WhatsApp officially launches feature to delete messages after sending:
WhatsApp releasing yet another feature to make user fully upgrade with new line of feature in modern era, on October 31 it release it release its feature which allow user to delete messages which sent by mistake for the service. After the testing of this feature, company making it launch for the user. Form now this feature is available for iOS, Android and Windows phone devices also for the desktop version, messages can be delete within seven minutes of being sent, after that user will not able to delete message from other hand too, to use this feature update your whatsApp app.
After test done by TechTraker, feature works correctly as company demands to work. After deleting messages app show a warning content with words “you deleted this message” which can also be shown for the contacts that receives the content.